skip to content
facebook twitter instagram

Our Executive

Rob Thibodeau - President    president@tbmfa.com

Andrew Fiset - Vice President   vicepresident@tbmfa.com

Brandee Popowich - Treasurer  treasurer@tbmfa.com

Ryan Bliznikas - Coaches General Manager  coaches@tbmfa.com

Samantha Baltzer - Secretary  secretary@tbmfa.com

Justin Kainula - Digital Media/Publicity Director  website@tbmfa.com

Robin Clinker  - Tyke Coordinator  tyke@tbmfa.com

Cory Auger - Equipment Manager  equipment@tbmfa.com

Michelle Moffat - Registrar  registrar@tbmfa.com

Alaine Auger - Special Events Coordinator  specialevents@tbmfa.com

Amanda Parker-Kainula - U16/U18 Coordinator   u16u18@tbmfa.com

Bryan Popowich - Flag Football Coordinator flagfootball@tbmfa.com

Rob Thompson - Fundraising Coordinator fundraising@tbmfa.com

 

Important Information

Upcoming Events:

  • There are no events to display. Please check back later.

All Upcoming Events

News Releases:

  • There are currently no news articles to display. Please check back later.

More Stories