skip to content
facebook twitter instagram

Our Executive

Rob Thibodeau - President

Andrew Fiset - Vice President

Brandee Popowich - Treasurer

Ryan Bliznikas - Coaches General Manager

Samantha Baltzer - Secretary

Justin Kainula - Digital Media/Publicity Director

Robin Clinker  - Tyke Coordinator

Cory Auger - Equipment Manager

Michelle Moffat - Registrar

Alaine Auger - Special Events Coordinator

Amanda Parker-Kainula - U16/U18 Coordinator

Bryan Popowich - Flag Football Coordinator

Rob Thompson - Fundraising Coordinator


Important Information

Upcoming Events:

  • There are no events to display. Please check back later.

All Upcoming Events

News Releases:

  • There are currently no news articles to display. Please check back later.

More Stories