Your Executive

Executive Officers

President

Rob Thibodeau

president@tbmfa.com

Vice President

Treasurer

Samantha Baltzer

treasurer@tbmfa.com

Coaches General Manager

Justin BeauParlant

coaches@tbmfa.com

Secretary

Robin Clinker

secretary@tbmfa.com

Executive Directors

Tyke Coordinator

(currently to be filled by Secretary)

tyke@tbmfa.com

Equipment Manager

Registrar

Michelle Moffatt

registrar@tbfma.com

Digital Media

Fundraising

(currently vacant)

fundraising@tbmfa.com

Special Events

Volunteer Coordinator

Stacey Beauparlant

volunteer@tbmfa.com

Flag Football

Sheri Robertson

flagfootball@tbmfa.com
Your Executive (2020)