Your Executive

Executive Officers

President

Rob Thibodeau

president@tbmfa.com

Vice President

Treasurer

Samantha Baltzer

treasurer@tbmfa.com

Coaches General Manager

Justin BeauParlant

coaches@tbmfa.com

Secretary

Executive Directors

Digital Media

Ryan Moore

website@tbmfa.com

Equipment Manager

Garth Postans

equipment@tbmfa.com

Tyke Coordinator

Zack Paitich

tyke@tbmfa.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Stacey Beauparlant

volunteer@tbmfa.com
Your Executive (2020)