Your Executive

Executive Officers

President

Rob Thibodeau

president@tbmfa.com(2023-2024)

Vice President

Ryan Bliznikas

vicepresident@tbmfa.com(2022-2023)

Treasurer

Samantha Baltzer

treasurer@tbmfa.com(2023-2024)

Coaches General Manager

Justin BeauParlant

coaches@tbmfa.com(2022-2023)

Secretary

Robin Lepere

secretary@tbmfa.com(2022-2023)

Executive Directors

Digital Media

Ryan Moore

website@tbmfa.com

Equipment Manager

Kevin Hlady

equipment@tbmfa.com

Tyke Coordinator

Currently Vacant

tyke@tbmfa.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Katherine Lambert

volunteer@tbmfa.com
Your Executive (2020)