Your Executive

President

Rob Thibodeau

president@tbmfa.com

Vice President

currently vacant

(in the interim Coaches GM will assume the role)vicepresident@tbmfa.com

Treasurer

Brandee Popowich

treasurer@tbmfa.com

Coaches General Manager

Ryan Bliznikas

coaches@tbmfa.com

Secretary

Samantha Baltzer

secretary@tbmfa.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Stacey Beauparlant

volunteer@tbmfa.com

Tyke Coordinator

Robin Clinker

tyke@tbmfa.com

Equipment Manager

Registrar

Michelle Moffat

registrar@tbfma.com

Publicity

Fundraising

Special Events

U16/U18 Coordinator

currently vacant

(in the mean time the Vice President is acting)u16u18@tbmfa.com

Flag Football

Justin Beauparlant

flagfootball@tbmfa.com



Your Executive (2020)